top of page
Open Heaven Conference
Open Heaven Conference

July 26th-27th

|

Redeeming Word Christian Center

Open Heaven Conference

Join Prophetess Taryn Tarver Bishop and Pastor Roosevelt McClary III for the transformative Open Heaven Conference on July 26-27 at Redeeming Word Christian Center, 2800 Prospect Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309. This powerful two-day event, promises to be a profound experience of healing, deliverance

Time & Location

July 26th-27th

Redeeming Word Christian Center, 2800 Prospect Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309, USA

Guests

About the event

Event Details:

Day 1 Session

Morning Session • 10 AM (EST) / 7 AM (PST)

Evening Session • 7 PM (EST) / 4 PM (PST)

Private Luncheon

Evening • 2:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 AM (PST)

Day 2 Session

Morning Session • 10 AM (EST) / 7 AM (PST)

Evening Session • 7 PM (EST) / 4 PM (PST)

These are nearby hotels that we recommend:

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale North/Cypress Creek,

2440 W Cypress Creek Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

1.5 miles away from event location

(Phone: 954-772-7770)

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fllcp-courtyard-fort-lauderdale-north-cypress-creek/

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Cypress Creek

720 E Cypress Creek Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

4.2 miles away from event location

(Phone: 954-776-7677)

https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/fllcyhx-hampton-ft-lauderdale-cypress-creek/

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

555 NW 62nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

3.8 miles away from the event location

(Phone: 954-772-5400)

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fllsc-sheraton-suites-fort-lauderdale-at-cypress-creek/

Membership Offer
Buy a membership and get up to 15% off this event at checkout

Tickets

  • EARLY BIRD VIRTUAL GENERAL ADM

    This ticket includes virtual admission to the entire event. ALL SALES ARE FINAL NO REFUNDS

    $50.00
  • EARLY BIRD VIP ADMISSION

    Experience the ultimate VIP treatment with our exclusive Early Bird VIP Ticket! It grants you access to premium seating in the sanctuary, swag bag Prioritized Seating, an impartation luncheon with Prophetess Taryn Tarver-Bishop. ALL SALES ARE FINAL NO REFUNDS

    $333.00
  • VIP LUNCHEON ONLY

    With this ticket, you'll have access to an impartation luncheon with Prophetess Taryn Tarver-Bishop! A general admission ticket will be needed in order to attend any of the conference sessions. The address to the venue will be provided prior to the Luncheon and in a reminder email. ALL SALES ARE FINAL NO REFUNDS

    $100.00
  • VIP LUNCHEON ONLY (VIRTUAL)

    This ticket includes virtual access to the interactive VIP luncheon, access link will be provided prior to Luncheon. ALL SALES ARE FINAL NO REFUNDS

    $35.00
  • EARLY BIRD GENERAL IN PERSON

    This ticket includes in-person general admission to the entire event. ALL SALES ARE FINAL NO REFUNDS

    $60.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

2de48ca7-11e0-46e4-8ff9-7d03c4cca910 (1)_edited_edited.png
bottom of page