top of page
nebula-galaxy-background-with-purple-blue-outer-space-cosmos-clouds-and-beautiful-universe

OPEN HEAVEN OVERVIEW

IN-PERSON

Redeeming Word Christian Center

2800 Prospect Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Registration is non-refundable.

ONLINE

 Online attendees who registered for the online luncheon will receive a private Zoom link via email. Be sure to the email address you used to register for the event.

 

**Please be advised that session times may change**

Day 1 Session

Morning Session • 10 AM (EST) / 7 AM (PST)

Evening Session • 7 PM (EST) / 4 PM (PST)

Private Luncheon

Evening • 2:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 AM (PST)

Day 2 Session

Morning Session • 10 AM (EST) / 7 AM (PST)

Evening Session • 7 PM (EST) / 4 PM (PST)

 

CHILDCARE WILL NOT BE PROVIDED

 

IMPORTANT INFO

Private Link

Each participant will receive a private link to join the conference live before each session. Whether you attend in person or not, this link will allow you to re-watch the conference at your convenience.

 

Please do not share this private link

Parking

Parking is available in front of the venue. Please be sure to follow any posted signs. 

*Please bring pens and notebooks, and come prepared to learn.

NEARBY HOTELS

These are nearby hotels that we recommend:

 

Courtyard by Marriott Fort Lauderdale North/Cypress Creek,

Address: 2440 W Cypress Creek Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

1.5 miles away from event location

(Phone: 954-772-7770)

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fllcp-courtyard-fort-lauderdale-north-cypress-creek/

Sheraton Suites Fort Lauderdale at Cypress Creek

Address: 555 NW 62nd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

3.8 miles away from the event location

(Phone: 954-772-5400)

https://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/fllsc-sheraton-suites-fort-lauderdale-at-cypress-creek/

 

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Cypress Creek

Address: 720 E Cypress Creek Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

4.2 miles away from the event location

(Phone: 954-776-7677)

https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/fllcyhx-hampton-ft-lauderdale-cypress-creek/

 

*Please Google Additional Nearby Hotels*

2de48ca7-11e0-46e4-8ff9-7d03c4cca910 (1)_edited_edited.png
bottom of page